Roberts Trophy

Roberts Trophy 2016 was hosted by the Table Bay Rover Crew, taking place from Eerstesteen (Blaauwberg Nature Reserve) to Milnerton Beach on 18 to 19 March. The top 3 results were:

Overall Winners – 1st Bothasig Puffadders
Second Place – 1st Table View Lions
Third Place – 1st Edgemead Phantoms

See the full results breakdown and organizers report on the Table Bay Rovers website here.

Well done!

Roberts Trophy 2016 (30)

Historic Results:

Year Location First Second Third
2016 Eerstesteen to Woodbridge Bothasig Puffadders Table View Lions Edgemead Phantoms
2015 Edgemead to Bothasig Factreton Cobras Bothasig Puffadders Factreton Leopards
2013 Bothasig Scout Hall 1st Edgemead
2011 Milnerton Scout Hall Factreton Cobras Bothasig Cobras Factreton Springboks
2008 Woodbridge to Melkbos Bothasig Eagles Monte Vista Cobras Blaauwberg Penguins